Cause List for e-Hearing on 11th October, 2024 from 10:30 AM onwards

Sr. No.	Case/MA/ IA No.	Date of Notice	Nodal Officer	Subject matter	Status	Appearance Petitioner/ Advocate/ Representative –
1	74/MP/2024	02.08.2024	Siddharth Rokade	Petition of MSEDCL under MYT Regulations, 2019 through of losses on account of uncontrollable factors for the period from April 2023 to October 2023. Respondent-NIL	Scheduled for 1st e-Hearing.	 Adv. Rahul Chouhan Adv. Shikha Sood Mr. Alok Gangurde
2	78/AD/2024	02.08.2024	Popat Khandare	Petition of Sunil Baliram Patil against MSEDCL for non-compliance of CGRF Order dated 28.11.2022. Respondents- 1. MSEDCL (i) Mr. Lakshman Pirwani (ii) Mr. Yuvraj Meshram (iii) Mr. Raman Datunwala 2. Torrent Power Co. Ltd. (i) Mr. Rajesh Shanbag (ii) Mr. Mahesh Ghagare (iii) Mr. Sameerkumar Desai	Scheduled for 1st e-Hearing.	1. Mr. Ahsan Ahmed Shaikh (Personally attending at MERC Office)

Sr. No.	Case/MA/ IA No.	Date of Notice	Nodal Officer	Subject matter	Status	Appearance Petitioner/ Advocate/ Representative –
3	79/RC/2024 & 22/IA/2024	02.08.2024	Pravin Ganvir	Review Petition of MSEDCL for Review of the Common Order dated 27.12.2023 passed by MERC in Case Nos. 151, 177, 186, 187 and 196 of 2023. And IA of MSEDCL for condonation of delay. Respondents- Total 9 Nos. (1) Jubilant Ingrevia Ltd. (2) AMP Energy Green Fifteen Pvt Ltd. (3) Infosys Ltd. (SEZ) (4) Radiance MH Sunrise Seventeen (5) Ultra Tech Cement Ltd (6) ReNew Surya Spark Pvt. Ltd (7) Saarloha Advanced Materials P. Ltd. (8) Renew Bhanu Shakti Pvt. Ltd. (9) Huoban Energy 1 Private Limited (i) Adv. Vishrov Mukerjee (ii) Adv. Pratyush Singh (iii) Ms. Juhi Senguttuvan	Scheduled for 1 st e-Hearing. IA listed for condonation of delay.	 Adv. Harinder Toor Adv. Rahul Sinha Mr. Vinay Singh

Sr.	Case/MA/	Date of	Nodal			Appearance
No.	IA No.	Notice	Officer	Subject matter	Status	Petitioner/ Advocate/ Representative –
4	80/RC/2024 & 23/IA/2024	02.08.2024	Pravin Ganvir	Review Petition of MSEDCL for Review of the Common Order dated 01.02.2024 passed by MERC in Case Nos. 162, 163 and 166 of 2023. And IA of MSEDCL for condonation of delay. Respondent-Total 5 Nos. (1) CIE Automotive India Ltd. (2) Sunbarn Renewables Pvt. Ltd. (3) Strongsun Solar Pvt. Ltd. (4) Bekaert Industries Pvt. Ltd. (5) Greenzest Sun Park Pvt. Ltd. (i) Adv. Vishrov Mukerjee (ii) Adv. Pratyush Singh (iii) Ms. Anamika Rana	Scheduled for 1 st e-Hearing. IA listed for condonation of delay.	 Adv. Harinder Toor Adv. Rahul Sinha Mr. Vinay Singh
5	49/MP/2024	26.08.2024	Rakesh Guhagarka r	Petition of AEML - G seeking a direction to be issued to the MSLDC for the formulation of guidelines for the Ramp rate Performance Evaluation Methodology for intra-state generating stations. Respondent- MSLDC (i) Mr. Girish Pantoji (ii) Mr. Umesh Bhagat	Scheduled for 1 st e-Hearing.	 Adv. Ramanuj Kumar Mr. Govind Choudhari Mr. Vijay Dali

Sr.	Case/MA/	Date of	Nodal			Appearance
No.	IA No.	Notice	Officer	Subject matter	Status	Petitioner/ Advocate/ Representative –
6	60/MP/2024	26.08.2024	Siddharth Rokade	Petition of A.A.Energy Ltd. for charging demand charges at the rate of 25% applicable for startup power of generating plant as per tariff order of Commission in Case No. 48 of 2016, 195 of 2017 & 322 of 2019 and getting refund of excess amount paid along with interest. Respondent- MSEDCL (i) Adv. Kiran Gandhi (ii) Mr. Bharatbhusan Augad (iii) Mr. Prakash Nare IA listed for urgent hearing	Scheduled for 1 st e-Hearing.	1. Mr. Rajendra kumar Goenka 2. Mr. Swapnil Agrawal
				1A listed for differnt hearing		
7	60/IA/2024 In Case No. 162/AP/2024	09.10.2024	Raviraj Kadam	Interlocutory Application of MSEDCL for urgent listing in Case No. 162/AP/2024. (Petition of MSEDCL for approval and adoption of tariff determined through transperant bidding process for procurement of short term power for the period from 01.04.2025 to 31.05.2025 and approval for ceiling rate for short term power purchase for FY 2025-26). Respondent-NIL		 Mr. Dinesh Agrawal Mr. Sainath Bongane