Test Run / Mock Trail Schedule for E-Public hearing on MSEDCL's MTR Petition for E-Hearing at Nashik

1. Following persons by filing suggestions/objections on MERC 'E-Public Consultation' Tab expressed a wish to speak during a proposed e-public hearing on 27 February 2023 (Nashik) from their 'Own Facility'. They are requested to join for Test Run/Mock Trial as per the date and time mentioned against their name in the following table:

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Date & Time for Test Run
1	Adv. Sachin	24 February 2023
2	Momin Mujeeb Ahmed	10.30 am to 12.00 pm
3	Nanaji Waman Datre	
4	Biosis Plants Private Limited	
5	Shreeram Coatings	
6	Zen Electric Co	
7	Jitamitra Electro Engineering Pvt Ltd	
8	Spectrum Electrical Industries Ltd – 1	
9	Spectrum Electrical Industries Ltd – 2	
10	Saquib Akhlaque Ahmed	
11	Corel Offset And Packaging Pvt Ltd	
12	Corel Offset Printers	
13	Om Forge	
14	Uday Shantaram Kharote	
15	Suresh P Take -1	
16	Suresh P Take -2	
17	KTST Engineers Pvt Ltd	
18	Bharat Agarwal	
19	Jalgaon Industries Association	
20	Suresh P Take	
21	Shakti Enterprises	
22	Ambika Chemicals	
23	Shree Ambika Industries	
24	Shri Ambaji Pulverising Pvt. Ltd.	
25	Narayan Waman Patil	
26	Karansingh Narayan Patil	
27	CPI Nashik City Council	
28	Sandeep Sharadchandra Bamnodkar	
29	Ritesh Dharampal Hansawani	
30	Anmol Fabrics	
31	Mohammed Omair Shamshad Ali	

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Date & Time for Test Run
32	Ambad Industrial Manufacturers\'Association	
33	Kundan Prakash Darange	
34	Nashik Industries & Manufacturers Association - 1	
35	Bhagwati Ferro Metal Pvt Ltd.	
36	Nashik Industries & Manufacturers Association - 2	
37	Anmol Sizing Works	
38	Viral Electronics Pvt Ltd	
39	Nitesh Auto Engineering Private Limited	
40	Talluaka Malegaon Power Loom Shangharsh Sameti	
41	Sula Vineyards Ltd	
42	Jostick Adhesive Pvt Ltd	
43	Ajay Engineering	
44	N.Ponrathnam	
45	A S Engineering	
46	Jostick Adhesive Pvt Ltd	
47	Aamir Raza	
48	Momin Faizan Ahmed	
49	Rafeeque Ahmd Abdul Gaffar	
50	Rafique Ahmed Ab Gaffar	
51	Mohsin Shakeel Ahmed	
52	Veej Grahak Samiti, Nashik	
53	Veej Grahak Samiti Nashik	
54	Rizwan Golden	
55	Ab Textiles	
56	Mohammad Ashraf Mohammad Aslam	
57	Ab Textiles	
58	Irshad Aalm Moharram Ali	
59	Vardhaman Singavi	
60	Ra Tex	
61	Md Aaqib	
62	Abdul Ahad Ansari	
63	Mumtaz Ali Monnawar Ali	
64	Md Aslam Md Yunus	
65	Md Zahid Md Yunus	
66	Mushtaque Ahmed	
67	Suleeman Akhter	
68	Md Sajjad	
69	Raees Sayyad	
70	Sohail Md Shareef	

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Date & Time for Test Run
71	Shareef Ahmed	
72	Israr	
73	Nadeem Malik Nihal Ahmed	
74	Haris	
75	Gulam Mohammed Sattar Ahmed	
76	Mukan Tex	
77	Md Sufiyan Arman Ali	
78	Waseem Ahemd	
79	Irfan Ahmad	
80	Sk Saleem Sk Ahmed	
81	Saeed Ahmed Abdul Hameed Quraisi	
82	Aafan Ali	
83	Haris	24 February 2023
84	Saeed Ahmed Abdul Hameed Quraisi	12.00 am to 1.30 pm
85	Mahmudulhasan	
86	Sk Rahim	
87	Sk Imraan Sk Suleman	
88	Satish Sanalal Shah	
89	Ishaque Khan	
90	Akhtar Husain	
91	Mohd Hanif Mohd Ibrahim	
92	Aslam Khan Abbas Khan	
93	Taufeeque Ahemad	
94	Abdul Majeed Md Husain	
95	Mustaq Ali	
96	Zaheer Ahmed Saleem Baks	
97	Sahzad Ahemad	
98	Murtar Ahmed Mohammad Haneef	
99	Mohd Sajid	
100	Mudassir Husain Rahmattulla	
101	Rizwan Ahemad	
102	Aneesh Ahmed Rasol Ahmed	
103	Rizwan	
104	Mohd Fahan-1	
105	Aasif Sahezad	
106	Mohd Farhan – 2	
107	Imran Ahemad	
108	Abdurrhaman	
109	Mumtaz Ahmed	

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Date & Time for Test Run
110	Sk Suleman Sk Ibrahim	
111	Taufeeque Ahemad	
112	Sohail Akhter Haji Abdul Hameed	
113	Raees Ahmed	
114	Sakur	
115	Abu Salman -1	
116	Waseem	
117	Abu Salman -2	
118	Anees	
119	Mohammed Gufraan Abdulsattar	
120	Siraj Ahmed	
121	Abdul Subhaan Abdul Wahab	
122	Saqib Sumail Akhil Ahmed	
123	Imran	
124	Abdul Majid - 1	
125	Abdul Majid – 2	
126	Abdul Majid – 3	
127	Jaleel Ahmed	
128	Rafaqu	
129	Mohammed Awais Sageer Ahmed	
130	Hayat Shet	
131	Saees Ahmed Muqadam	
132	Mohammed Aamin Safeeulla	
133	Haseeb	
134	Sk Shafeeque Sk Ishaque	
135	Fareed Sona Sikka	
136	Mohammed Jafar Abdul Wahab	
137	Anjum	
138	Mohammed Irfan Shareef Ullah	
139	Mohammed Aslam	
140	Tufque Ahmed	
141	Ashraf Ali Asagar Ali	
142	Taufeeque Ahemad	
143	Ekhlaque Ahemad	
144	Wahid	
145	Mohammed Khalid Lal Mohammed	
146	Sharif Alim Mansuri	
147	Fareed Sona Sikka	
148	Abdurrahan Riyaz Ahmed	

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Date & Time for Test Run
149	Ab Mateen	
150	Ayaz Ahamed Ishtiyaque Ahmed	
151	Farhan Anjum Abdurraheem	
152	Sohail Akhtar Mohammad Tayyab	
153	Mohammed Muqeem Mohammed Faroque	
154	Mohammad Tayyab Mohammad Farooque	
155	Sk Naeem	
156	Istiyak	
157	Khalid Akhtar Mohammad Tayyab	
158	Sadik Ali	
159	Mohammed Imraan Mohammed Akram	
160	Mohammed Kasif Lal Mohammed	
161	Abdul Ahad	
162	Mohammed Kasif Lal Mohammed	
163	Mohammed Haseeb	
164	Nashik Municipal Corporation	

- 2. MERC IT Team will be sending login credential to above persons on their registered email id. In case such email is not received, above person can contact MERC IT Team on **8928071522**.
- 3. Test Run/Mock Trial is being conducted for handholding these speakers about e-hearing process. Test Run will also help to verify whether facilities available at speaker end are adequate for smooth participation on E-Public Hearing Platform. In case it is found that facilities at speaker's end are not adequate, then such speaker has to participate in e-public hearing from MERC E-Facilitation Centre set-up at Niyojan Bhavan, Collector Office Campus, Old Agra Road, Nashik' on 27 February 2023.
- 4. It would not be possible to test adequacy of facilities for a person who is not participate in Test Run/Mock Trial. Therefore, such person shall preferably participate in e-public hearing from MERC E-facilitation Centre. In final list for E-Hearing, such person shall be considered for participation from 'E-Facilitation Centre'. However, they may participate from their own facility on their own risk.
- 5. Kindly note that person who have opted for wish to speak from 'MERC Facilitation Centre' or submitted suggestions and objections in hard copy and expressed 'Wish to Speak' need not to undertake Test Run/Mock Trail. These persons needs to attend E-Public Hearing from MERC Facilitation Centre on date of E-hearing.

6. After completing Test Run/Mock Trial, final list of speakers for E-Hearing Scheduled on 27 February 2023 will be published on or before 25 February 2023.