List of Expert on review of the draft Approach Paper for MYT Regulations for second control period (FY 2010-11 to FY 2014-15)- Discussion Scheduled on 9^{th} October 2009 10.00 hrs South Side lobby hall ,Centre 1, WTC , Cuffe Parade , Mumbai

 Shri Asoke Basak Chairman, MSEDCL

2. Shri Premkumar

Chairman, MSETCL

3. Shri P Abraham

Chairman, MSPGCL

4. Shri, Aziz Khan

The Principal Secretary (Industry)
Industries, Energy & Labour Department

5. Shri. Subrat Ratho

The Principal Secretary (Energy)
Industries, Energy & Labour Department

6. Shri. Subrat Ratho

The Managing Director

Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Limited

7. Shri. Arvind Singh

The Managing Director

Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Company Limited

8. Shri. Ajoy Mehta

The Managing Director

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd.

9. Shri. Uttam Khobraghade

The General Manager,

BEST Undertaking,

10. Shri. S Padmanabhan

Executive Director (Operations)

The Tata Power Company Ltd.,

11. Shri. Lalit Jalan

Director

Reliance Infrastructure Limited,

12. Shri. R R Mehta

Reliance Infrastructure Limited,

13. Shri Vijaykumar Pandit

Mula Pravara Electric Co-Operative Society Ltd.,

14. Shri P. Subrahmanyam

Ex- Chairman, MERC

15. Shri Vekant Chary

Ex- Member, MERC

16. Shri Jayant Deo

Ex- Member, MERC

17. Shri Pramod Deo

Ex- Member, MERC

18. Shri A Velyautham

Ex- Member, MERC

19. Shri. Kamble, Chief Engineer

Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Company Limited

20. Shri. R K Madan,

CEO, Adani Power Limited

21. Shri. Navraj Singh,CEO

JSW Energy Ltd.

22. Shri. V V R K Rao

Ex- CEA, Chairman

23. Mrs Anuradha Ganesha

Dept Energy Science & Engg,

IIT Bombay

24. Dr Ajay Pandey

Infrastructure Group,

Indian Institute of Management -Ahmedabad

25. Dr Sebastian Morris

Infrastructure Group,

Indian Institute of Management -Ahmedabad

26. Mrs Rupa Devi SinghC.E.O. Power Exchange India Limited

27. Shri Satyajit Ganguly

Power Exchange India Limited

28. Shri Manas Kundu

Ex-Director, MERC

29. The General Manager (Electrical)

[Electrical Branch]

Central Railway, Headquarters' Office

30. Shri Shantanu Dixit/Shri Girish Sant, Prayas Energy Group, Pune

31. The President

Mumbai Grahak Panchayat

32. The General Secretary

Thane Belapur Industries Association

33. The President

Vidarbha Industries Association

34. The Director

[Attention. Prof. S.A. Khaparde]

Department of Electrical Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

35. President

Maharashtra Rajya Veej Grahak Shetkari Sabha

36. The Chairman

Institution of Engineers (India)

37. The President

Mahratta Chamber of Commerce

Industries & Agriculture

38. The Director

Nimbkar Agricultural Research Institute

39. The Principal Secretary

Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Protection Department Government of Maharasht

40. Shri T.N. Thakur,

Chairman & Managing Director, PTC India Limited

41. Shri B.V.N. Rao, Chairman,

GMR Group,

42. Shri Ashok B. Nawal,

Chairman

Institute of Cost & Works Accountants of India

43. Ms. Sheela Patel, Founder,

Society for the Promotion of Area Resource Centres (SPARC)

44. Shri Sunder Berra

Society for the Promotion of Area Resource Centres (SPARC)

45. Shri Joachim

Society for the Promotion of Area Resource Centres (SPARC)

46. Chairman

Confederation of Indian Industries, Western Region, Mumbai

47. President

Indian Merchants Chamber, Mumbai

48. President

Chamber of Marathwada Industries & Agriculture, Aurangabad.

49. President

Maharashtra Economic Development Council, Mumbai.

50. Shri Sandeep N. Ohri

A-74, Tirupati Tower, Thakur Complex

Kandivali (East), Mumbai 400 101

51. Shri N. Ponrathnam

25, Majithia Industrial Estate, Waman Tukaram Patil Marg Deonar, Mumbai 400 088

52. Shri Rakshpal Abrol

M/s Bhartiya Udhami Avam Upbhokta Sangh , Madhu Compound, 2^{nd} Floor 2^{nd} Sonawala Cross Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400 063

53. Shri Achintya Mukherjee

16 Panchratna,Prof Almeida Road, Bandra West, Mumbai 400 050

54. Shri K Balrama Reddi,

Administrative College of India, Hyderabad